Answered By: Lori Thornton
Last Updated: Feb 02, 2015     Views: 4

When you just hit "save" on the library computers, it automatically defaults to a temp file on the computer rather than to a location like Docs or your network drive (M:). You should always select "save as" and select the location where you'd like to save your work. Your file is likely irretrievable. We can browse the temp folder on the C: drive or in your "Users" folder just to be sure.

Contact Us